Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber-Morgan Health Department:
Board of Health

Entity: Weber-Morgan Health Department

Body: Board of Health

Subject: Regulating Fees

Notice Title: Weber-Morgan Board of Health Meeting

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: April 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING
OF THE WEBER-MORGAN HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Notice is hereby given that the Weber-Morgan Board of Health will hold its regularly scheduled meeting at the Weber-Morgan Health Department, 477 23rd St, Ogden, Utah commencing at 4:00 p.m. on Monday, April 23, 2018.

Agenda for the meeting will consist of the following:
	
Welcome	Ken Johnson

Action Items	
1) Approval of Minutes February 26, 2018	Ken Johnson
2) Moore Wastewater Variance Request	Summer Day/Michela Harris

Information/Action Items	
3) Budget/Fund Balance/Fee Schedule Approval	Brian Cowan/Michela Harris

Information Items	
4) Director's Report	Brian Bennion
5) Chair's Report	Ken Johnson
6) Public Comment	
7) Adjourn Regular Meeting	

Notice of Special Accommodations:

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify JoAnn Wengreen, Weber-Morgan Health Department, 801-399-7100, three business days notice.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 16, 2018 11:29 AM
This notice was last edited on: April 16, 2018 11:29 AM
Deadline Date: April 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Roland Haslam rolandh@morgan-county.net (801)710-6528
Ali Martinez amartinez@midtownchc.org (801)334-1321
Kevin Eastman kevine@weberhs.org (801)625-3700
Frank Brown frank.brown@imail.org (801)786-7500
Ken Johnson kljohnson@weber.edu (801)626-6988
Neil Garner neil.garner@imail.org (801)392-4075
James Ebert jebert@co.weber.ut.us (801)399-8590
Tina Kelley tkelleymtgrn@msn.com (801)876-3320
Donna Chapman donna.chapman@imail.org (801)387-3703
Karen Harrop harropk@ogdensd.org (801)737-7361
Jennifer Bodine jenniferbodine@weber.edu (801)626-6421
Cole Brinkerhoff rphvw@msn.com (385)383-3040
Lee Dickemore leedickemore@gmail.com (801)731-4187

Please give us feedback