Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Lake Special Service District:
Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Lake Special Service District

Body: Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: AMENDED BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: April 10, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

MEETING NOTICE CHANGE
The following regularly scheduled meetings are for the administrative Control Board of, Strawberry Lakeview SSD, North Village SSD, Twin Creeks SSD and Jordanelle SSD for the 2018 calendar year, unless otherwise posted, all meetings will be held the Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N Main Street, Heber City, Utah at 4:00 pm on second Tuesday of each month on the following dates:
April 10, 2018
May 8, 2018
June 12, 2018
July 10, 2018
August 14, 2018
September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 11, 2018
Strawberry Ranch will be on an as need basis
Published in The Wasatch Wave on March 21, 2018

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Strawberry Lakeview Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Districtl office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

Electronic participation is not available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 05, 2018 10:07 AM
This notice was last edited on: April 05, 2018 10:07 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback