Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Twin Creeks Special Service District:
Twin Creeks Special Service District

Entity: Twin Creeks Special Service District

Body: Twin Creeks Special Service District

Subject: Business

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 10, 2018 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE WASATCH COUNTY COUNCIL
ACTING AS
THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE TWIN CREEKS SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 P.M. 
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 N. Main Street, Heber City, Utah

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of minutes 

2.	Warrant list approval

3.	Watkins Property Annexation Petition

4.	Amendment to the Red Ledges Development Agreement 

5.	Pre-Audit & 1st Quarter Financial Report

6.	Other Business

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Twin Creeks Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the Twin Creeks Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 05, 2018 10:03 AM
This notice was last edited on: April 05, 2018 10:03 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback