Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Weber Fire District:
Board of Trustees

Entity: Weber Fire District

Body: Board of Trustees

Subject: Other

Notice Title: Board of Trustees

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 13, 2018 05:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

5:30 PM
1. Call meeting to order
2. Pledge of Allegiance
3. Opening ceremony
4. Public comments: Resident(s) attending meeting will be allotted three (3) minutes to address the Board
of Trustees regarding concerns or ideas. No action can or will be taken on any issues presented.
***THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES MAY TAKE ACTION AS DEEMED NECESSARY ON ANY OF THE
FOLLOWING AGENDA ITEMS***
5. Approval of January 9, 2017 Board Meeting Minutes
6. Presentation and Approval of Financial Report
7. Review and Approval of New and Amended Rules and Regulations:
a. 200.10 Sick Leave
b. 511.00 Concealed Firearms Policy
c. 608.00 District Facilities and Use
8. Discussion of Uintah City First Responder Agreement
9. Administration Report
10. Board Presentations
11. Adjournment

Notice of Special Accommodations:

The Weber Fire District in compliance with the American Disabilities Act provides accommodations and auxiliary communicative aids and services for all those citizens in need of assistance. Persons requesting these accommodations for District-sponsored public meetings, services, programs, or events should call 'Andrea Fiske, 782-3580 at least three (3) working days before the meeting.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

N/A

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 08, 2018 05:57 PM
This notice was last edited on: February 08, 2018 05:57 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Sharon Bolos sbolos@weberfd.com (801)668-9277
Kerry Gibson kgibson@weberfd.com (801)940-0475
Matt Gwynn mgwynn@weberfd.com (801)430-0533
Mike Hancock mhancock@weberfd.com (801)317-8779
Val Heiner vheiner@weberfd.com (801)814-5100
Brad Ostler bostler@weberfd.com (801)644-1900
James Truett jtruett@weberfd.com (801)540-2083
Scott VanLeeuwen svanleeuwen@weberfd.com (801)391-4515
Kevin Ward kward@weberfd.com (801)940-6945

Please give us feedback