Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21:
Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Entity: Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21

Body: Wasatch County Recreation Board of Directors

Subject: Parks Recreation

Notice Title: Wasatch County Parks & Recreation SSD

Notice Type: Notice

Event Start Date & Time: January 9, 2018 04:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: January 9, 2018 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Public Notice is hereby given that Wasatch County Parks & Recreation Special Service District #21 will hold regular meetings on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Wasatch County Administration Building located at 25 N Main, Heber City, UT at 4:00 P. M.


	January 9, 2018
	February 13, 2018
	March 13, 2018
	April 10, 2018
	May 8, 2018
	June 12, 2018
	July 10, 2018
	August 14, 2018
	September 11, 2018
	October 9, 2018
	November 13, 2018
	December 11, 2018



Noticed on the Utah Public Notice Web page on January 2, 2018
Noticed on the Wasatch County Parks and Recreation Web page January 2, 2018 
Published in the Wasatch Wave on January 10, 2018
 

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Wasatch County and Wasatch County Recreation Special Service District #21 will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing County and District programs. Please contact Tom Bonner at the Wasatch County Parks and Recreation office at 435-657-3240 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

There is no electronic participation available at this time.

Other Information

This notice was posted on: January 02, 2018 12:27 PM
This notice was last edited on: January 02, 2018 12:27 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)654-3211
Greg McPhie gregm@codale.com (435)654-3211
Steve Farrell sbfarrell325@gmail.com (435)654-3211
Kendall Crittenden kendall.crittenden@wasatch.edu (435)654-3211
Mike Petersen mike@heberoffice.com (435)654-3211
Mark Nelson mark@hebervalleyrr.org (435)654-3211

Please give us feedback