Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Amended MONTHLY BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: December 10, 2015 04:30 PM

Description/Agenda:

The meeting scheduled for 12/03/2015 has been rescheduled 
for 12/10/2015 as stated below:

AMENDED NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, December 10, 2015 4:30 P.M. 
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of Minutes 

2.	Warrant List Approval 

3.	Discussion of Possible Lease of Marsac Avenue Mine Property to Gravity Holdings

4.	Action on Plan to Replace Ontario Tunnel Shaft Pump

5.	Action on Development Review Fee Policy

6.	Action on Amendment to JSSD/UPCMC Tunnel Agreement

7.	Action on Delinquent Water Reservation Fee Policy

8.	Action on List of Surplus Properties for Appraisal

9.	Action on Development Agreements

o	Village at the Shores, Cedar Edition
o	Other

10.	General Manager's report

11.	Other business

Closed Session: 

-	Litigation update and/or personnel as needed
	

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: December 02, 2015 01:36 PM
This notice was last edited on: December 17, 2015 08:04 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback