Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Local Districts

Notice Title: Business

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: October 8, 2015 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Consideration of termination of Moratorium - After Public Hearing

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: October 06, 2015 10:47 AM
This notice was last edited on: December 17, 2015 08:34 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback