Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

North Village Special Service District:
North Village Special Service District

Entity: North Village Special Service District

Body: North Village Special Service District

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: PUBLIC HEARING

Notice Type: Hearing

Event Start Date & Time: October 8, 2015 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Notice is hereby given that
North Village Special Service District (the 'District') intends to adopt a Water and Sewer Impact Fee Enactment Resolution, Water and Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan, and Water and Sewer Impact Fee Analysis for the provision of public water and sewer facilities of the District. After public notice, the Governing Board of the District held a public hearing on Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. in the Wasatch County Council Chambers, 25 North Main, Heber, Utah. The purpose of the public hearing was to receive input and consider approval and adoption of the Water and Sewer Impact Fee Enactment Resolution, Water and Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan, Water and Sewer Impact Fee Analysis.  The District will hold an additional public hearing in order to receive input and consider approval and adoption of the Water and Sewer Impact Fee Enactment Resolution, Water and Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan, and Water and Sewer Impact Fee Analysis on Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. in the Wasatch County Council Chambers, 25 North Main, Heber, Utah. All interested persons shall be given the opportunity to be heard. Written comments are welcome.
Copies of the Water and Sewer Impact Fee Enactment Resolution, Water and Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan, and Water and Sewer Impact Fee Analysis, are available for public review at the District's office, 6135 East Lake Creek Road, Heber City, Utah and on the website www.jssd.us  In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the District will make reasonable accommodations to participants in the hearing. Requests for assistance can be made by calling (Theresa Baronek, District Clerk 435-657-3244) at least 48 hours in advance of the hearing.
Published in the Wasatch Wave
September 23, 2015 and September 30, 2015

Notice of Special Accommodations:

North Village Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact Theresa Baronek at the North Village Special Service District office at 435-657-3244 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: September 21, 2015 12:00 PM
This notice was last edited on: September 21, 2015 04:48 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback