Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Meetings

Notice Title: Special Meeting

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: June 17, 2015 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:00 P.M. 
Wasatch County Administration Building, 25 North Main Street, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Special Session:

1.	Set the public hearing date and time for the following: 
o	Water and Sewer Impact Fee Enactment Ordinance
o	Water and Sewer Impact Fee Facilities Plan
o	Water and Sewer Impact Fee Analysis
o	Water and Sewer Rate Studies


THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON JUNE 11, 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER


Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: June 11, 2015 04:24 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 16, 2015 07:11 AM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback