Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Ranch SSD:
Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Ranch SSD

Body: Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 7, 2015 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE STRAWBERRY RANCH SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, May 07, 2015 4:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Manager's report

3.	Other business





THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON MAY 06, 2015. 
ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER


Notice of Special Accommodations:

Strawberry Ranch Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Strawberry Ranch Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 06, 2015 02:46 PM
This notice was last edited on: September 03, 2015 02:35 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.ut.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback