Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: May 7, 2015 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, May 07, 2015 5:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval 

3.	Warrant list backup review 

4.	Daly West update

5.	SCADA presentation

6.	Gas card 'Fuelman' status report

7.	Credit card review

8.	Collections discussion

9.	Master plan status

10.	Conservation discussion 

11.	Manager's report

12.	Other business

Executive Session: 
-	If needed 



THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON MAY 06 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: May 06, 2015 02:41 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 04, 2015 02:58 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback