Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: MONTHLY BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: April 2, 2015 05:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, April 02, 2015 5:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah
*Order of agenda items subject to change

Regular Session:

1.	Approval of minutes

2.	Warrant list approval 

3.	Assignment of interest in water stock lease agreement (Probst/McQuarrie)

4.	District business

5.	Manager's report

6.	Other business

Executive Session: 

1.	Litigation and/or personnel (if needed)





THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON APRIL 01, 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER


Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: April 01, 2015 02:53 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 10, 2015 04:06 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback