Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Jordanelle Special Service District:
Jordanelle Special Service District

Entity: Jordanelle Special Service District

Body: Jordanelle Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: SPECIAL SESSION

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 25, 2015 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA OF A SPECIAL SESSION
OF THE GOVERNING BOARD OF THE JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah


SPECIAL SESSION: 
-	Water Reservation Program Discussion

CLOSED SESSION:
-	Discussion regarding litigation




THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED AT THE WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY, POSTED ON THE UTAH PUBLIC NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON FEBRUARY 24, 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Jordanelle Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Jordanelle Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 24, 2015 02:13 PM
This notice was last edited on: June 10, 2015 04:09 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback