Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Washington County Special Service District #1, Washington County Solid Waste:
Administrative Control Board

Entity: Washington County Special Service District #1, Washington County Solid Waste

Body: Administrative Control Board

Subject: Solid Waste

Notice Title: Agenda

Notice Type: Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 9, 2015 05:00 PM

Event End Date & Time: February 9, 2015 06:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

Regular meeting of the Board Members of the
Washington County Solid Waste Board
February 9, 2015



1.	 Approval of agenda.

2.	 Approval of minutes.

3.	Approval of expenditures – October, November, December 2014.

4.	Review and possible approval of curbside recycling proposals.

5.	Update of green waste agreement with the City of St George.

6.	Update of Virgin Dumpsite.

Adjourn.
Meeting to be held at the Washington County Commission Chambers, 197 E. Tabernacle, St George, Utah at 5:00 p.m.

Notice of Special Accommodations:

NOTICE OF SPECIAL ACCOMMODATION DURING PUBLIC MEETINGS In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Washington County Special Service District #1 435-673-2813

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

none available

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 04, 2015 01:24 PM
This notice was last edited on: February 04, 2015 01:24 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mel Bartz idgrowb@yahoo.com (435)865-7522
Jon Pike jon.pike@sgcity.org (435)251-2107
Craig Coats ccoats@washingtoncity.org (435)656-6300
Cheyne Mcdonald cheynemcdonald@ymail.com (435)668-7931
Kevin Stout bstout1953@gmail.com (435)635-4695
Michele Randall michele.randall@sgcity.org (435)632-9116
Jimmie Hughes jimmie.hughes@sgcity.org (435)772-6208
Gil Almquist gil.almquist@washco.utah.gov (435)634-5700
Ray Justice justice84745@yahoo.com (435)635-2581
Justin Sip jsip505@gmail.com (435)668-0848
Ron Lehm bearsden2@scinternet.net (435)231-3843
Bryan Semthurst bryan.smethurst@sgcity.org (435)627-4700
Stanley Smith stansmith@infowest.com (435)680-3224
Alan Roberts aroberts@leedstown.org (435)879-2447
Wendell Gubler wgubler@sccity.org (435)218-4473
Terry Bell terry@rockvilleutah.org (435)772-0909
Nannette Billings billings@cityofhurricane.com (435)635-2811
Gregg McArthur gregg.mcarthur@sgcity.org (435)627-4700
Michael McLaughlin mmclaughlin@applevalleyut.gov (435)877-1190
Aaron Olsen aolsen@visionaryhomes.com (435)634-5700
Dannielle Larkin dannielle.larkin@sgcity.org (435)627-4700

Please give us feedback