Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Search again

Strawberry Ranch SSD:
Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Entity: Strawberry Ranch SSD

Body: Strawberry Ranch Special Service District

Subject: Public Utilities

Notice Title: MONTHLY BOARD MEETING

Notice Type: Notice, Meeting

Event Start Date & Time: February 5, 2015 04:00 PM

Description/Agenda:

NOTICE AND AGENDA
OF THE GOVERING BOARD OF THE STRAWBERRY RANCH SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT
Thursday, February 05, 2015 4:00 P.M. 
Water Reclamation Facility, 5780 N Old Hwy 40, Heber City, Utah

Regular Session:

-	Establish 2015 board committee 

-	Approval of 2015 board meeting schedule 

-	Approval of minutes

-	Discussion of personnel staffing 

-	Other business




THE ABOVE NOTICE AND AGENDA WAS POSTED IN THREE PUBLIC PLACES, POSTED ON THE STATE PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE WEBSITE, POSTED ON THE JSSD WEBSITE, AND A COPY WAS SENT TO THE WASATCH WAVE ON FEBRUARY 03, 2015. ELIZA MCGAHA, DISTRICT TREASURER

Notice of Special Accommodations:

Strawberry Ranch Special Service District will make efforts to provide reasonable accommodations to disabled members of the public in accessing District programs. Please contact the Strawberry Ranch Special Service District office at 435-654-9233 in advance if you have special needs.

Notice of Electronic or telephone participation:

NA

Other Information

This notice was posted on: February 03, 2015 02:51 PM
This notice was last edited on: September 03, 2015 02:22 PM

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Mike Petersen mpetersen@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Steve Farrell sfarrell@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Danny Goode dgoode@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Kendall Crittenden kcrittenden@wasatch.ut.gov (435)657-3180
Mark Nelson mnelson@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Greg McPhie gmcphie@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180
Spencer Park spark@wasatch.utah.gov (435)657-3180

Please give us feedback