

GARY R. HERBERT

Governor

SPENCER J. COX Lieutenant Governor

Department of Environmental Quality

Alan Matheson Executive Director

DIVISION OF WATER QUALITY Erica Brown Gaddis, PhD Director Water Quality Board
Myron E. Bateman, Chair
Jennifer Grant, Vice-Chair
Clyde L. Bunker
Steven K. Earley
Gregg A. Galecki
Michael D. Luers
Alan Matheson
David C. Ogden
Dr. James VanDerslice
Dr. Erica Brown Gaddis
Executive Secretary

Utah Water Quality Board Work Meeting
DEQ Redrocks Room 3132
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

November 15, 2018

Work Meeting Begins at 11:00 am

AGENDA

- 1. Review of Financial Alternatives for Large Loans
- 2. Summary of State-Wide Project Projections Requiring SRF Financing
- 3. Projection of SRF Fund Balances

Revised 11/13/2018

In compliance with the American Disabilities Act, individuals with special needs (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) should contact Larene Wyss, Office of Human resources, at (801) 536-4281, TDD (801) 536-4284, or by email at lwyss@utah.gov, at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting.