

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING*


INPUT IS REQUESTED BY THE MORGAN COUNTY COUNCIL REGARDING THE FOLLOWING ITEM SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING ON:


 TUESDAY, November 22, 2016 @ 5:00 PM
Morgan County Courthouse – 48 West Young Street
Council Chambers 

Notice of Intent to Amend the Impact Fee Analysis for the Services of Transportation, Public Safety, and Parks & Recreation
Notice of Intent to Amend the Impact Fee Analysis for the Services of Transportation, Public Safety and Parks & Recreation (IFA)
November 22, 2016
 
Morgan County, a municipal corporation of the State of Utah, located in Morgan County, intends to commence the amendment of an Impact Fee Analysis.  Pursuant to the requirements of Utah Code Ann. 11-36A-501&502, notice is hereby given of Morgan County’s intent to amend an impact fee analysis.  The geographical area where the amended impact fee analysis will be located is the entire county limits.
MORGAN COUNTY

Notice of Intent to Amend the County Impact Fee Facilities Plan for Public Safety and Parks & Recreation
Notice of Intent to Amend the County Impact Fee Facilities Plan for Public Safety and Parks & Recreation (IFFP)
November 22, 2016
 
Morgan County, a municipal corporation of the State of Utah, located in Morgan County, intends to commence the amendment to its current Impact Fee Plan.  Pursuant to the requirements of Utah Code Ann. 11-36A-503&504, notice is hereby given of Morgan County’s intent to amend its impact fee analysis.  The geographical area where the proposed amended impact fee analysis will be located is the entire county limits.  You are hereby invited to provide information for Morgan County to consider in the process of preparing, adopting, and implementing or amending the referenced impact fee plan. MORGAN COUNTY

All interested citizens are invited to attend and will have the opportunity to give written and oral comment. Prior to the hearing date written comments may be sent to:

Morgan County Council
P.O. Box 886, Morgan Utah, 84050

[bookmark: _GoBack] 

*This is a 10-day notice for the first public hearing for this item as required by UCA §17-27a-205. Subsequent hearings for this item may occur at the County Council with or without the 10-day noticing period. 
Posted in Morgan County News, November 11, 2016
Posted November 9, 2016 on www.morgan-county.net 

