MINUTES OF THE NORTH VILLAGE SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT DECEMBER 10, 2015

PRESENT: Board Member Kendall Crittenden

Board Member Greg McPhie Board Member Kipp Bangerter Board Member Mike Kohler Board Member Steve Farrell Board Member Danny Goode

EXCUSED: Board Member Mike Petersen

OTHERS PRESENT: Rick Tatton, taking minutes

Kierstan Smith Financial Officer

Eliza McGala, Treasurer Theresa Baronek, Secretary Greg Koberlein, Comptroller Ron Phillips, General Manager

Lee Kapaloski, Attorney for the District

Board Chair Mike Kohler called the meeting to order and excused Board Member Mike Petersen and welcomed those present and called the first agenda item.

APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF NOVEMBER 5, 2015

Board Member Kipp Bangerter made a motion to approve the minutes of November 5, 2015. Board Member Greg McPhie seconded the motion and the motion carries with the following vote:

AYE: Kendall Crittenden AYE: Greg McPhie AYE: Kipp Bangerter AYE: Mike Kohler

NAY: None.

ABSTAIN: Steve Farrell ABSTAIN: Danny Goode.

WARRANT LIST APPROVAL

Board Member Kipp Bangerter made a motion to approve the warrants in the amount \$58,349.17. Board Member Steve Farrell seconded the motion and the motion carries with the following vote:

AYE: Danny Goode AYE: Steve Farrell AYE: Mike Kohler

AYE: Kendall Crittenden

AYE: Greg McPhie AYE: Kipp Bangerter

NAY: None.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES DEVELOPMENT REVIEW POLICY RESOLUTION 2015-05

Board Member Steve Farrell made a motion to approve Resolution 2015-05 the North Village Special Service District Professional Services Development Review Policy. Board Member Kendall Crittenden seconded the motion and the motion carries with the following vote:

AYE: Kipp Bangerter AYE: Greg McPhie

AYE: Kendall Crittenden

AYE: Mike Kohler AYE: Steve Farrell AYE: Danny Goode

NAY: None.

MANAGER'S REPORT

None.

OTHER BUSINESS

None.

Board Member Greg McPhie made a motion to adjourn. Board Member Kipp Bangerter seconded the motion and the motion carries with the following vote:

AYE: Mike Kohler

AYE: Kipp Bangerter AYE: Greg McPhie

AYE: Kendall Crittenden

AYE: Steve Farrell AYE: Danny Goode

NAY: None.

BOARD CHAIR/MIKE KOHLER