

## IRON COUNTY RURAL PLANNING ORGANIZATION

ICRTEC Chair-Mayor Geoffrey Chesnut • ICRTAC Chair- Rob Dotson • Planning Manager - Nathan Wiberg

## **AGENDA**

## Transportation Advisory Committee (RTAC)

April 3, 2024, 1:30 pm Cedar City Council Chambers 10 North Main St, Cedar City, UT 84720

(1) **Quorum Declaration** (Rob Dotson) (2) (Rob Dotson) Approve Feb. 7, 2024, Minutes - Action Item ICRPO FY 2024 - 2025 Funding a. Discussion (Nate Wiberg) b. Approval of ICRPO FY 23-24 Funding – Action Item (Rob Dotson) (4) **Transportation Priority List** (All Members) (5) Safe Streets & Roads for All (SS4A) (Reed Erickson) (6) Project/Studies/Updates a. Brian Head e. Paragonah g. UDOT c. Enoch b. Cedar City d. Kannaraville Parowan Other Discussion Items (Rob Dotson) a. Next Meeting June 5, 2024 i. Location: Iron County (8) Adjourn (Rob Dotson)

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Nate Wiberg, Planning Manager, Five County Association of Governments; 1070 W 1600 S, St George, UT; Phone # (435) 673-3548; FAX # (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.