

## IRON COUNTY RURAL PLANNING ORGANIZATION

ICRTEC Chair-Mayor Geoffrey Chesnut • ICRTAC Chair- Rob Dotson • Planning Manager - Nathan Wiberg

## **AGENDA**

## Transportation Advisory Committee (RTAC)

Kanarraville Town Offices 40 S Main St, Kanarraville, UT 84742 February 7, 2024, 1:30 pm

(1)	Quorum Declaration				(Rob Dotson)
(2)	Approve Dec. 6, 2023, Minutes - Action Item			(Rob Dotson)	
(3)	Elect New RTAC Chair and Vise Chair - Action Item				(Rob Dotson)
(4)	2024 Meeting Schedule and Roster				(Nathan Wiberg)
(5)	Continue Corridor Preservation Policy Discussion (Richard Wilson/Nathan Wiberg)				
(6)	Add 5200 N in Enoch to the Corridor Preservation Priority List a. Discussion b. Approval - <b>Action Item</b>				(Rob Dotson)
(7)	Transportation Priority List				(All Members)
(8)	Project/Studies/Updates a. Brian Head c. b. Cedar City d	Enoch Kannaraville	e. f.	Paragonah Parowan	g. UDOT
(9)	Other Discussion Items  a. Next Meeting April 3, 2024  i. Location: Cedar City				(Rob Dotson)
(10)	Adjourn				(Rob Dotson)

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Nate Wiberg, Planning Manager, Five County Association of Governments; 1070 W 1600 S, St George, UT; Phone # (435) 673-3548; FAX # (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.