# 2023 General Election Results - November 21, 2023 - Official Results

Congratulations to the new and current council members and mayors who won the November election, as follows:

# Town of Brighton, Council at Large

Jeffery S. Bossard, Council Member Lise Sorensen Brunhart, Council Member – replaces outgoing council member Jenna Malone

### **Copperton Metro Township**

Kathleen Ray Bailey, Council Member at Large – A (unopposed) Sean Clayton, Mayor/Council at Large – B (unopposed) Tessa Stitzer, Council Member at Large – C (unopposed)

### Emigration Canyon Metro Township, Council-At-Large – 3 seats

Catherine M. Harris – Council Member Jennifer Hawkes – Council Member David Paul Brems – Council Member

### **Kearns Metro Township**

Patrick Daniel Schaeffer – Council Member – District 1 Chrystal Butterfield – Council Member – District 3 Kelly Bush – Mayor/ Council Member– District 5 (unopposed)

#### Magna Metro Township

Mick Sudbury, Council Member (unopposed) - council seat left open by Mayor Peay. Audrey Pierce, Council Member (unopposed)

# White City Metro Township

Paulina F. Flint – Mayor/Council Member Greg Shelton – Council Member Tyler Huish – Council Member