Youth Council	
Name	Position
Events/Outreach Committee	
Izabelle Chick	Youth Council Chair
Allison Aafedt	Youth Council Co-Chair
Lily Edwards	Committee Chair
Kali Jones	Committee Co-Chair
Ginger Dean	
Environmental Dashboard Education Committee	
Dani Poirier	Committee Chair
Maddy Pewtress	Committee Co-Chair
Shivom Parihar	
Pete E Benda	
DEI Committee	
Pete E Benda	Committee Chair
Faith Bitz	Committee Co-Chair
Jillian Perry	
Kent Wu	
Lily Edwards	
Emily Meadows	
Crystal Chen	