Welcome to transparent.utah.gov, a website dedicated to the transparency and accountability of government finances. 

Please note that the following schools have not reported all benefit costs in their employee compensation data, such as health and dental insurance paid on behalf of their employees:

More About Transparent.Utah.gov »

Get Started


Recent Updates

Beaver (Updated: April 18, 2014)
C S Lewis Academy (Updated: April 18, 2014)
Soldier Hollow Charter School (Updated: April 18, 2014)
Moab (Updated: April 18, 2014)
The City of Moab was incorporated in 1902. Moab is located adjacent to the Colorado River, Arches and Canyonlands National Parks as well as Dead Horse State Park. Moab has become a hub of tourist activities and services.
Bear River Association of Governments (Updated: April 18, 2014)
The Bear River Association of Governments (BRAG) is one of seven regional government organizations in Utah providing a wide range of services to the local governments, businesses, and citizens of Box Elder, Cache, and Rich Counties.


Please note that the data contained on this website is raw, unaudited, and unconsolidated data and therefore will not tie out to any audited or printed financial statements. Also, this website does not contain information that is considered private or protected by state or federal law.

Certain Independent Entities listed in Utah Code 63E-1-102 are not included on this website.  Click "View all Disclaimers" below for the list.

 View all Disclaimers >>