Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Wasatch Integrated Waste Management/Wasatch Energy Systems

Administrative Control Board

Contact Person: Juli McIntosh

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

How do I use these options?

Contact Email: julim@wiwmd.org
Contact Phone: (801)614-5605
Address: 1997 East 3500 North
Layton 84040
Website: http://www.wasatchintegrated.org

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Bret Millburn bret@daviscountyutah.gov (801)451-3200
Jim Smith jsmith@daviscountyutah.gov (801)451-3200
John Petroff Jr. jpetroff@daviscountyutah.gov (801)451-3200
John Higginson john_higginson@yahoo.com (801)295-3477
Vern Phipps vern.phipps@clearfieldcity.org (801)525-2700
Mitch Adams lane.adams@q.com (801)614-0700
Jim Talbot jtalbot@farmington.utah.gov (801)451-2383
Don Carroll doncarroll61@gmail.com (801)546-0861
Steve Hiatt mayor.hiatt@kaysvillecity.com (801)546-1235
Bob Stevenson bstevenson@laytoncity.org (801)725-3461
Tony London tony.london@holcim.com (801)829-3461
Ned Mecham nmecham@morgan-county.net (801)845-4018
Len Arave mayor@nslcity.org (801)335-8718
Tammy Long tlong@southwebercity.com (801)479-3177
Beverly Macfarlane mayor@sunset-ut.com (801)614-9101
Mike Gailey mikegailey@comcast.net (801)825-1477
James Bruhn jbruhnwbcc@yahoo.com (801)292-4486
Erik Craythorne ecraythorne@gmail.com (801)776-0970
Wally Larrabee wolarrabee@afstores.com (801)292-4421

Upcoming Notices

Name Date Status Attachments
2017 Meeting Schedule 2017/01/01 12:00 AM Scheduled WasatchIntegrated-NoticeAnnualMeetingSchedule2017.pdf Other Added: 2016/11/04 03:28 PM
Board Meeting 2016/11/02 05:00 PM Scheduled Agenda Nov 16.pdf Other Added: 2016/10/27 01:33 PM
Board Meeting 2016/09/07 05:00 PM Scheduled Agenda Sept 16.pdf Other Added: 2016/09/02 10:16 AM