BUILDING INSPECTOR LICENSING BOARD Heber M. Wells Building 160 E 300 S Room 475 9:00 AM November 15, 2016

MINUTES

STAFF:

Ray Walker, Reg/Compliance Officer David Furlong, Chief Investigator Gordon Summers, Investigative Supervisor Dave Taylor, Operations Manager Carolyn Dennis, Management Analyst Dan S Jones, Bureau Manager Sharon Smalley, Board Secretary

BOARD MEMBERS:

Terry Palmer Jenefer Youngfield (absent) Ed Domian Joseph Ligori

VISITORS:

SWEAR IN NEW MEMBER

Joseph Ligori was sworn in as a new member of this board.

ELECT A NEW CHAIRMAN AND

VICE CHAIRMAN

A motion was made by Terry Palmer to leave the chair and vice chair as they presently are. The motion was seconded by Ed Domian and passed unanimously. Jenefer Youngfield will remain as chairman and Terry Palmer will remain as vice chair.

MINUTES

A motion was made by Ed Domian to approve the minutes from the September 22, 2015 meeting as written. The motion was seconded by Joseph Ligori and passed unanimously.

REVIEW PROBATION LIST

Dan Jones gave the probation report. At this time there are no building inspectors on probation.

DIVISION TRAINING

Ray Walker presented the results of the Division

survey.

The meeting adjourned at 10:25

Note: These minutes are not intended to be a verbatim transcript but are intended to record the significant features of the business conducted in this meeting. Discussea' items are not nicessarily shown in the chronological order they occurred.

BUILDING INSPECTOR LICENSING BOARD MINUTES

Jenefer Youngfield
CHAIR, LICENSING BOARD

09 /19/2017 DATE

Robyn Barkdull

BUREAU MANAGER

9/19/14