

IRON COUNTY RURAL PLANNING ORGANIZATION

ICRTEC CHAIR—MAYOR CONNIE ROBINSON • ICRTAC CHAIR—TOM STRATTON • PLANNING MANAGER—CURT HUTCHINGS

AGENDA

Transportation Advisory Committee (RTAC)

Aug. 3, 2016, 1:30 pm Brian Head Town Offices 56 N. Hwy 143, Brian Head, UT

١. Quorum Declaration (Kit Wareham) II. Election of new chair and vice chair - Action Item(s) (Kit Wareham) A. Chair B. Vice Chair III. Approve Minutes - Action Item (Kit Wareham) C. April 12, 2016 IV. RTP Update -Review Chapter 3 (Dave Demas) ٧. Cedar Valley Belt Route - Update (Reed Erickson) VI. **UDOT** - Report (Jim McConnell) VII. Other Discussion Items (Chair) A. Next meeting Oct. 5, 2016 (Chair) i. Location: TBD B. Revised schedule/member list VIII. Adjourn (Chair)

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Dave Demas, Transportation Planner/Engineer, Five County Association of Governments; 1070 W 1600 S, St George, UT; Phone # (435) 673-3548; FAX # (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.