2015 City Council Advisor/Representative Assignments

City Council Member

Committee Assignment

Dan Armstrong

Association of Municipal Govts.

Budget Committee LARP Committee

Dama Barbour

Council of Governments (Alternate)

Economic Development Committee

ICSC

Taylorsville Chamber of Commerce

Wasatch Front Waste Board

Ernest Burgess

Cemetery Board Green Committee Healthy Taylorsville Tri Park/Food Pantry

Brad Christopherson

Ordinance Review Committee

Public Safety Committee

Taxing Entity

VECC

Kristie Overson

Arts Council

Historic Preservation Committee Mosquito Abatement District

Youth Council