

IRON COUNTY RURAL PLANNING ORGANIZATION

ICRTEC Chair-Mayor Geoffrey Chesnut • ICRTAC Chair- Rob Dotson • Planning Manager - Nathan Wiberg

AGENDA

Transportation Advisory Committee (RTAC)

April 3, 2024, 1:30 pm Cedar City Council Chambers 10 North Main St, Cedar City, UT 84720

(1)	Quorum Declaration	(Rob Dotson)
(2)	Approve Feb. 7, 2024, Minutes - Action Item	(Rob Dotson)
(3)	ICRPO Upcoming Fiscal Year Funding a. Discussion b. Approval of ICRPO upcoming FY Funding – Action Item	(Nate Wiberg) (Rob Dotson)
(4)	Transportation Priority List	(All Members)
(5)	Safe Streets & Roads for All (SS4A)	(Reed Erickson)
(6)	Project/Studies/Updates a. Brian Head c. Enoch e. Paragonah b. Cedar City d. Kannaraville f. Parowan	g. UDOT
(7)	Other Discussion Items a. Next Meeting June 5, 2024 i. Location: Iron County	(Rob Dotson)
(8)	Adjourn	(Rob Dotson)

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations (including auxiliary communicative aids and services) during this meeting should notify Nate Wiberg, Planning Manager, Five County Association of Governments; 1070 W 1600 S, St George, UT; Phone # (435) 673-3548; FAX # (435) 673-3540; at least three working days prior to the meeting.