

## City of Taylorsville 2023 Certified Municipal General Election Results

## District No. 1

**Ernest Glen Burgess** 

1070

**Dennis Sanok** 

583

64.73% 35.27%

District No. 2

**Curt Cochran** 

968

100%

District No. 3

Anna Barbieri

1169

100%

I, Jamie Brooks, the duly sworn and qualified City Recorder and Elections Officer for the City of Taylorsville, County of Salt Lake, State of Utah, hereby certify that the above is a true and correct accounting of the canvass for the November 21, 2023 Municipal General Election.

Jamie Brooks, MMC

City Recorder/Election Officer

