Story Details

WHO: NGA Chair Washington Governor Chris O. Gregoire
Utah Governor Gary R. Herbert, 2011 NGA Annual Meeting Host

WHAT: A press conference to discuss the upcoming Annual Meeting of the National Governors Association in Salt Lake City, Utah, July 15-17. Governor Gregoire and Governor Herbert will highlight the agenda for the 103rd Annual Meeting of the association.


WHEN: Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1:00 p.m. EDT; 11:00 a.m. MDT; 10:00 a.m. PDT

NOTE: To participate in the press conference via telephone, dial 1 (800) 264-7882.

Be prepared to provide the following information to the operator:

Confirmation Number:            29885460
Conference Title:         NGA Annual Meeting
Organization:               National Governors Association
Host Name:                  Governor Chris Gregoire and Governor Gary Herbert

You must call in 10 minutes before the start time to be connected to the roundtable.

If you found this news piece interesting, please consider sharing it through your social network.