Story Details

Governor submits list of candidates for State School Board

Jul. 31, 2014

SALT LAKE CITY (July, 31, 2014) - In accordance with Utah Code Annotated § 20A-14-105(1), Governor Gary R. Herbert has submitted the following names to the Lt. Governor’s Office for inclusion on the 2014 ballot as candidates for the State Board of Education.

District 1 District 2 District 3
David Clark
Terryl Warner
Willard Z. Maughan
Spencer F. Stokes
Linda Hansen
Michael G. Jensen
District 5 District 6 District 9
Laura Belnap
Mark Bouchard
Brittney Cummins
Dan Griffiths
Heather Groom
Joylin Lincoln
District 14    
Mark A. Huntsman
Mike Miles

If you found this news piece interesting, please consider sharing it through your social network.